Paul Alves

Juan Alfonso

Project Foreman Concrete Division Vertical

Jalfonso@circleearthexcavation.com

Mike Allain

Road Superintendent

Chris Costa

Road Superintendent

Ccosta@circleearthexcavation.com

Mallain@circleearthexcavation.com

Anders Alves

Assistant Accounts Receivable, Payable & Social Media Specialist 

Aalves@circleearthexcavation.com

Concrete Foreman Flat Work speacialist

Dbache@circleearthexcavation.com

Doug Andrews 

Project Forman Site Division

Adouglas@circleearthexcavation.com

Taylor Desmarais

Fernando Ibarra

Project Forman Site Division Utilities Specialist

Jjasset@circleearthexcavation.com

Project Forman Concrete, Mason & Punch List Specialist

Fibarra@circleearthexcavation.com

Project Engineer & Social Media Coordinator

Smedeiros@circleearthexcavation.com

Assistant Project Manager

Rraposo@circleearthexcavation.com

Layout Engineer

Arios@circleearthexcavation.com

Sara Medeiros

Greg Slayton

Project Foreman Site Division

Gslayton@circleearthexcavation.com

Project Admin, Accounts Receivable   

& Payable

Tdesmarais@circleearthexcavation.com

Rafael Raposo

Ashton Rios

Jeff Jasset

Daniel Bache

Jessica Holloway

Assistant Project Manager & Permitting Coordinator

Jholloway@circleearthexcavation.com

Nate Arruda

Project Foreman Utilities Specialist

Narruda@circleearthexcavation.com

At Circle Earth Excavation, we're more than colleagues – we're a family. From the skilled professionals operating heavy machinery on-site to the dedicated team keeping projects running smoothly in the office, we share a common goal: exceeding expectations with quality work and our commitment to safety.

Road Superintendent

Palves@circleearthexcavation.com

Gavin Alves

Assistant Project Manager and President

Galves@circleearthexcavation.com

Tim Vautour

Vice President

TVautour@circleearthexcavation.com